As a Super User, you can reset a User's password. To do this, go to Settings > User Management > Users where you'll view a list of active user licences:
Find the User whose password you want to reset, click the cog under the Actions column > Reset Password:
A sidepanel will open displaying the Reset Password email, and allowing you to Skip or Send the email to the chosen User. Remember to make a note of the temporary password beforehand if you decide to Skip the email:
Remember, all passwords generated are temporary and will expire after 24 hours. Users will be able to set a new password upon logging in with a temporary password.