Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Add or Cancel User Licences

How to add and cancel your Firefish users

How do I add a new user to my Firefish account?

To add a new user, contact Support and we will set them up with their own Firefish licence.

To request a new user, please email Support with the following details:


How do I cancel a user licence?

To cancel a user’s licence, email Support with:

  • The user’s Full Name

  • The user’s Email Address

Here’s what happens next, depending on your billing type:

  • Monthly Billing:
    There’s a 30-day notice period before the licence is closed. The user will retain full access during this time. If you need to restrict the user's access before the 30-day period ends, reset the user's password to prevent them from logging in.
    Want to restrict access sooner? You can reset the user's password

  • Annual Billing:
    We’ll close the licence immediately. The licence will then become available for you to assign to a new user.